The 23/24 UEFA Champions League season for Barcelona begins tonight at home against Royal Antwerp (Barcelona vs Antwerp) as the Spanish powerhouses attempt to redeem themselves after a lackluster performance in the competition last year.

Read About Barcelona Young Gun

Last season, Barça was eliminated in the group stages, but optimism is strong for Xavi’s team to perform better this time around. The hosts enter this match fresh off a breathtaking 5-0 victory against Real Betis at the weekend.

Antwerp, the reigning Belgian champions, will play in their first-ever group stage encounter on Tuesday after overcoming AEK Athens 3-1 on aggregate in the playoffs to get there.

The top live TV streaming services are listed here, so you may use them to watch every game live from wherever you are in the globe.

When and where is Barcelona vs Antwerp?

On Wednesday, September 19, Barcelona will host Royal Antwerp at the Estadio Olmpic Luis Companies. The game will begin at 9 p.m. CET (8 p.m. UK, 3 p.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT, and 5 a.m. AEST on September 20 in Australia) local time in Spain.

How to use a VPN to watch the Barcelona vs. Royal Antwerp match online from any location

If you’re unable to view Champions League matches locally and need to find another way to keep up with the action, a VPN can be helpful. A VPN is the best way to avoid your ISP from slowing down your connection on game day since it encrypts your data. It’s also a great choice if you want to provide your devices and logins an additional degree of anonymity while traveling and using a public Wi-Fi network.

By virtually disguising your location with the use of a VPN, you may access the game on your smartphone, tablet, or laptop. Therefore, if your internet service provider or phone carrier provided you with an IP address that inaccurately displays your location as being in a blackout zone, a VPN can resolve the issue by providing you with one in your true, non-blackout area. The majority of VPNs, including ExpressVPN, our Editors’ Choice, make this quite simple.

As long as you have a valid membership to the provider you’re streaming from, it is legal to use a VPN in any region where VPNs are permitted, including the US, UK, and Canada. Make sure your VPN is set up correctly to stop leaks: A streaming provider has the right to suspend or terminate the account of any user who interferes with properly established blackout restrictions, even in places where VPN use is legal.

looking for further choices Barcelona vs Antwerp?

View some of the other outstanding VPN deals that are presently being offered.

For those seeking a dependable and secure VPN that is compatible with a wide range of devices, ExpressVPN is now our top recommendation. If you purchase an annual membership to ExpressVPN, you can save 49% and receive three months of access for free, which works out to $6.67 per month instead of the usual $13 per month.

Barcelona vs Antwerp live stream in the US

Paramount Plus, which holds the exclusive live English-language broadcast rights in the US for UEFA Champions League events, allows American soccer fans to view every match of this season’s competition.

Quick suggestions for utilizing a VPN to view UEFA Champions League games

Your experience and level of success when watching Champions League matches might differ depending on four different factors: your ISP, browser, video streaming service, and VPN.

Try using the “search for city or country” option if ExpressVPN doesn’t have your preferred location listed as a default choice.

Additionally, keep in mind that even when utilizing a VPN, browsers frequently reveal a user’s location, so make sure you’re logging into your services using a privacy-first browser. Typically, we advise Brave.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here